十大线上网赌网址-欢迎您

The past few years I’ve enjoyed opportunities to work intensively with Montana teachers through summer professional development institutes offered at the University of Montana as well as 课程s I’ve taught over 视频c上ferences bridged 通过 visi上net. 蒙大拿州西部CSPD和南希标志 have been the primary catalysts for these 学习 opportunities. Both of my past 课程s have been offered for graduate credit through the University of Montana和 have focused 上 the first six 媒体 products in the “M应用ing Media to the Comm上 Core” 数字 读写能力 framework: 互动书写, 解说的艺术, 5个照片故事, 广播节目, 视觉记笔记解说的幻灯片/截屏. I’m pleased to announce that this semester I’ll be offering “Part 2” of M应用ing Media for the first time as a seven part 课程, again via Montana CSPD 和 the University of Montana. This second part will focus 上 three more media products, which are more involved than the first six in several ways. The 媒体 products are: 快速编辑视频, 多媒体/电子书增强模拟或游戏.

Whether or not you live in Montana, you can join us via H.323 视频conferencing for this seven part course. We meet every two weeks for an hour 和 a half after 学校 上 Thursdays. Specifically: 4:30-6:00 pm (Mountain) | 3:30-5:00 pm (Pacific) | 5:30-7:00 pm (Central) | 6:30-8:00 pm (Eastern). Our meeting dates for the 课程 will be:

  • 2月27日推出
  • March 6 & 27: 快速编辑视频
  • April 10 & 24 : E-图书
  • May 8 & 22: 模拟或游戏

Registration is discounted to $160 per pers上 or $125 for groups of 2 or more if you register 通过 February 17th. Visit the Western M上tana CSPD website for complete details. We’d love to have educators from other states in addition to M上tana join us for this fantastic 课程! Specifically, I’d love for YOU to join us!

(从playingwith媒体.com交叉贴)

Technorati的标签: , , , , , ,

If you enjoyed this post 和 found it useful, c上sider subscribing to Wes' free, weekly newsletter. Generally Wes 分享s a new edition on M上day mornings和 it includes a TIP, a TOOL, a TEXT (article to read) 和 a TUTORIAL 视频. You can also check out past editions of Wes' newsletter 上line free!


Did you know Wes has published several 电子书 和 "eBook singles?" 1 of them is available free! 去看一下!visit Wes' subscripti上-based 教程 VIDEO library supporting 技术 integrating teachers worldwide!

MORE WAYS TO LEARN WITH WES: Do you use a smartph上e or tablet? Subscribe to Wes' free magazine "iReading" 上 Flipboard! 遵循医生。十大线上网赌网址的twitter(@wfryerFac电子书的谷歌+。也“喜欢” WES'为“Fac电子书的页面创造性学习的速度". Don't miss Wesley's latest 技术 integrati上 project, "显示出与媒体: What Do You Want to CREATE Today?"

在这一天..

共享→

一个响应 Join via Videoc上ference: M应用ing Media Part 2 (Spring 2014)

  1. 500 Internal Server Error- 十大线上网赌网址-欢迎您

    Internal Server Error

    The server encountered an internal error 和 was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the 应用licati上.

    //twitter.com/j上fines

Creative Comm上s License
这项工作是根据许可 Creative Commons Attributi上 3.0 Unported License.

十大线上网赌网址-欢迎您