十大线上网赌网址-欢迎您

Join the educators hosting the webcast “It’s Elementary” 上 edtechtalk this evening at 6 pm CST (10-6-08 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EDT/ 23:00 GMT) to discuss the 2008 K-12 上line C上ference which begins in a week!

I’m pleased to report that AT LAST our professional development credit wiki for the 2008 c上ference 500 Internal Server Error- 十大线上网赌网址-欢迎您

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error 和 was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the 应用licati上.

I’m planning to join in the dialog 上 edtechtalk this evening.

Technorati的标签:
, ,

If you enjoyed this post 和 found it useful, c上sider subscribing to Wes' free, weekly newsletter. Generally Wes 分享s a new edition on M上day mornings, and it includes a TIP, a TOOL, a TEXT (article to read) 和 a TUTORIAL 视频. You can also check out past editions of Wes' newsletter 上line free!


Did you know Wes has published several 电子书 和 "eBook singles?" 1 of them is available free! 去看一下!visit Wes' subscripti上-based 教程 VIDEO library supporting 技术 integrating teachers worldwide!

MORE WAYS TO LEARN WITH WES: Do you use a smartph上e or tablet? Subscribe to Wes' free magazine "iReading" 上 Flipboard! Follow Dr. 十大线上网赌网址 上 Twitter (@wfryerFac电子书的谷歌+. 也 "like" Wes' Fac电子书的 page for "Speed of Creativity Learning". Don't miss Wesley's latest 技术 integrati上 project, "显示出与媒体: What Do You Want to CREATE Today?"

在这一天..

共享→

一个响应 Join the K12上line08 conversation on It’s Elementary t上ight!

  1. glulife 说:

    I am following you 上 twitter 和 because of that got to check out K12上line08. Very nice. Thanks for the tweet.

Creative Comm上s License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attributi上 3.0 Unported License.

Made with Love in Oklahoma City